Aging - CD Series

(You save $3.25)
Current Stock:

Authors: William Goode, Charles Hodges, Robert Smith

A seven part audio CD series by Pastor Bill Goode, Dr. Charles Hodges, and Dr. Bob Smith.

Topics include:

  • Aging
  • When Your Parents Grow Up
  • Growing Old Gracefully
  • Grandpa's Coming - Oh No or Oh Boy
  • Extra Years of Zest #1
  • Extra Years of Zest #2 - Don't Try to Stop the Clock
  • Extra Years of Zest #3 - Being Renewed in Your Attitude

You may listen to the first 10 minutes of Extra Years of Zest #1 by clicking on the "Preview Excerpt" button below.


About the speakers:

William Goode (1930–1997) was a long time pastor of Faith Church.  Under his leadership the church began a biblical counseling training program, which has resulted in thousands of people being trained to give hope and help from the word of God to hurting people.  Former executive director of the National Association of Nouthetic Counselors (NANC), now the Association of Certified Biblical Counselors (ACBC); NANC Fellow; member of the ACBC Academy; co-founder of Faith Biblical Counseling Ministries; former instructor and counselor at Faith Biblical Counseling Ministries

Dr. Charles Hodges is a Physician in Family Medicine in Indianapolis, IN; ACBC certified; counselor and instructor at Faith Biblical Counseling Ministries; married with four children and several grandchildren; B.A., History, Indiana University-Purdue University of Indianapolis; M.D., Indiana University School of Medicine; M.A., Counseling, Liberty University; M.A., Religion, Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary.  He is the author of Good Mood Bad Mood.

Dr. Robert Smith (1929-2021) was a physician; Association of Certified Biblical Counselor’s board member, fellow; and member of the ACBC Academy. Dr. Smith was a conference speaker and co-founder, instructor, and counselor at Faith Biblical Counseling Ministries.  He authored The Christian Counselor’s Medical Desk Reference; Authority Issues; Fibromyalgia; Biblical Principles of Sex; Deacon Training Manual; and Life After Divorce as well as other works.